Kontakt

VERSE e.V.
Betreutes Wohnen in Familien
Hochburger Str. 54
79312 Emmendingen

Fax-Nr: 07641 – 956296

Frank Braun
Telefon: 07641 - 95 50 61
Mail: braun@verse-bwf.de

Barbara Flaccus
Telefon: 07641 - 95 93 055
Mail: flaccus@verse-bwf.de

Moritz Holtkamp
Telefon: 07641 - 95 62 93
Mail: holtkamp@verse-bwf.de

Heidi Reichardt
Telefon: 07641 - 95 50 63
Mail: reichardt@verse-bwf.de

Karin Riemenschnitter-Blau
Telefon: 07641 - 95 50 62
Mail: blau@verse-bwf.de

Hannelore Schiedel
Telefon: 07641 - 95 62 94
Mail: schiedel@verse-bwf.de

Anfrageformular

Habe ich gelesen